Skip to content

What's On

Filter By
any time

Ride For Rainbows 2019

Sat, 27 Apr 2019 - Sun, 28 Apr 2019
To Be Confirmed.

2019 OCBC Cycle National Road Championship -Team Time Trial

Sun, 05 May 2019 - Sun, 05 May 2019
07:00-14:00
Tanah Merah Coast Road

OCBC Cycle 2019

Fri, 10 May 2019 - Sun, 12 May 2019
Singapore Sports Hub

2019 OCBC Cycle National Road Championship - Individual Time Trial

Sun, 30 Jun 2019 - Sun, 30 Jun 2019
07:00-14:00
Tanah Merah Coast Road

2019 OCBC Cycle National Championship Road Race

Sun, 07 Jul 2019 - Sun, 07 Jul 2019
07:00-14:00
TBC

2019 OCBC Cycle National Mountain Bike Championships - Downhill

Sat, 20 Jul 2019 - Sat, 20 Jul 2019
07:00-14:00
TBC

2019 OCBC Cycle National Mountain Bike Championship - XCO

Sun, 21 Jul 2019 - Sun, 21 Jul 2019
07:00-14:00
Centaurs Sports Park

Ride for Rations 2019

Fri, 23 Aug 2019 - Sun, 25 Aug 2019
Melaka - Batu Pahat - Singapore ending at Sunlove Marsiling
loading...
Share Facebook Twitter Whatsapp Email
Singapore Sports Council logo

Live Better Through Sport - Sport Singapore recognises the value of sport in advancing the national priorities of developing our people and bonding our communities.

Contact

Singapore Sports Council location map

SPORT SINGAPORE
3 Stadium Drive, Singapore 397630