Skip to content
Share Facebook Twitter Whatsapp Email

rugby sevens

Since its inception in 1999, The World Rugby Sevens Series has captivated fans in over 150 territories. It is already one of the world’s fastest growing sports – a thrill ride of non-stop action and with no time outs, breath-taking feats of agility and athleticism are sure to keep you on the edge of your seat.

Singapore is proud to host the 8th tournament of the HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series on 15 & 16 April 2017. The 2016/17 Series kicks off in Dubai in December 2016. Across each leg, 16 international teams will play 45 matches over two days.

Let the games begin!