Skip to content
Share Facebook Twitter Whatsapp Email

Caroline Garcia, Ons Jabeur, Naomi Osaka and Zhu Li are set to play the 2015 WTA Rising Stars Invitational, with six round robin matches being played in OCBC arena. Matches will be played Thursday, October 23- Saturday, October 24, with the championship match set to be played in Singapore Indoor Stadium on Sunday, October 25.

The four players will battle one another, with the two players holding the best record facing off in the championship match.The matches will include an alternative scoring fomat which includes:

Best of 3 sets, with no-ad scoring (receiver determines side for deciding point)
Sets are first to 4 games, must win by 2 games
Tiebreaker at 4 games all
Tiebreaker is first to 7 points, must win by 2 points