Skip to content
Share Facebook Twitter Whatsapp Email

This league is to promote bowling among Junior Colleges, Polytechnics, Universities, Institute of Technical Educations, Singapore Institute of Management and Foreign Tertiary Schools, besides fostering and maintaining the spirit of good fellowship and true sportsmanship among students. The 10th Collegiate Bowling League will be commenced on 24 July, Thursday until 9 November, Sunday. Total prizes money are up to S$ 16,000.00. This 10th edition will have participants from Ngee Ann Polytechnic, National University of Singapore, SIM University, Nanyang Technological University, Republic Polytechnic, Singapore Polytechnic, Nanyang Polytechnic, and Singapore Management University. Total of 15 teams competed for 15 weeks every Thursday, 8pm rotating amongst Westwood Bowl, West Bowl, Orchid Bowl @ Ehub and Orchid Bowl @ The Chevrons. The Masters Final will be held on 9 November, Sunday, 10am at Orchid Bowl @ The Chevrons. Singapore 17th Asian Games most bemedalled athlete, Jazreel Tan will be there on the Masters Final to give away the prizes.