Skip to content
Share Facebook Twitter Whatsapp Email

The HSBC Asian Sevens Series is a new annual tournament under Asian Rugby Football Union that started in 2011 and the series currently has only four legs - Borneo, Shanghai, Mumbai and Singapore. Teams participating in the series earn points that determine their world ranking. The Singapore event in 2012 will also be used as the qualifiers for the 2013 Rugby World Cup.