Dyan Kusuma Eka Putri

OCBC Cycle Singapore 2014

The Parade of Hope led by a selection of the world’s elite cyclists taking part in the Professional Criterium, alongside Team Singapore cyclists Ho Jun Rong, Benedict Lee, Noel Teh and Travis Woodford, as well as sprinter Gary Yeo. The contingent will be joined by a number of beneficiaries from the four official charities of OCBC Cycle Singapore 2014: Dover Park Hospice, Singapore Children’s Society, SingHealth Transplant TRUEfund, and the SportCares Foundation (the philanthropic arm of the Singapore Sports Council) to generate funds and added awareness for their respective causes.

Others by Dyan Kusuma Eka Putri

comments powered by Disqus