Lim Sau Boon

Cheers Netball Super League 2014

The 2014 edition of the tournament features four clubs, Bedok Kings Vipers, Blaze Dolphins, Magic Marlins, Sneakers Stingrays, along with two selection teams Mission Mannas and M1 Sunfish. The tournament is held at Toa Payoh Sports Hall from 22 March to 24 May.

Others by Lim Sau Boon

comments powered by Disqus