Lim Sau Boon

Singapore Sports Awards 2014

The winner of the Sportsboy/Sportsgirl Team of the Year (Event) is the Optimist World Championship Team comprising of (from left) Koh Yi Kun, Edward Tan Yi Zhu, Fathin Rasyiqin Bte Mohd Firdaus, Loh Jia Yi and Bertha Han Jing.

Others by Lim Sau Boon

comments powered by Disqus