Philip Au

Extreme Sailing Series 2014

Extreme Sailing Series 2014 - Day 4 ( 23 Feb 2014 ) Alinghi, the Winning Team.

On Sunday 23 Feb 2014, the Swiss team Alinghi emerging as the overall winner with 217 points from 29 races. The Swiss team Alinghi sailed with Morgan Larson, Stuart Pollard, Pierre Yves Jorand, Nils Frei and Yves Detrey, finishing more than 50% of the 29 races in the top three.

Others by Philip Au

comments powered by Disqus